Back & forward

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

I was invited out and we should go to a restaurant.
These days the restaurants aren't so great and to be honest I rather stay home. The last few times we went out I always felt sick. Each time I spent a few hours if not days on the toilet.
The plan is we go this weekend but staying home is fine with me. It's great if people invite you but I need to travel an hour to get there which isn't my idea of a relaxed free day off. So I think I will pass (big chance they forget me which wouldn't be the first time).

restaurant-g44a9a6780_1920.jpg

Host @wakeupkitty

Link https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/contest-5-12-looking-back-look-forward

source photo

Sort:  

We might be late but we do wish you a succesful nrw year. 🥳

Thank you for joining this contest!

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

On this special day I hope you could do what you lile most. I know that's what I do (as much as possible). No longer pleasing others for me.
I'm late but congratulations to you and a warm hug.
🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64