C stands for...

in CCC3 years ago

Cheese
I love cheese all kinds of but most of all the old cheeses. Cheeses that come with a taste. Not salty at the first place but taste.
A lot of cheeses have more in common with plastic and smell the same. A waste of money is what I call it. The production of cheese by factories influenced the quality of cheese and it's taste. It shouldn'tbe that way. Not in a world where meat can be made with a 3d printer just like houses.
Since it's hard to buy a good piece of cheese I rarely eat it. I wish I could make it myself but just like cheese milk is expensive and for cheese you need a perfect environment. The right temperature and time.

kaseplatte-1108564__480.webp

------------------------------- + -------------------------------

See @team-ccc for the contest
Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-4-28

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your C with us.
We wish you a great 2022. 👍

We (me and my family) usually only prefer cheddar cheese. The sliced one. Cause we don't really know much about cheese. lol 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64