Miserable?

in CCC2 years ago

Not me. I feel great since I have one extra day home a week. This extra day is my vacation days. In September I'll see if I keep it this way or need to work extra to pay my bills.
Mum is a bit worried if it comes to me and eating, if I'll buy food. The great thing about my job is meals are included and there are always leftovers which the employees are allowed to take. They just don't want it to end up in the trash can.
I'm not picky, not afraid of germs or whatever people are afraid of if it comes to eating leftovers or food with a date passed the expiring date. If it comes to food I'll be fine.
All I need is more sleep, relaxing time and ofcourse time for my hobbies, all those things I like to do.
For a moment I was afraid I couldn't buy food for my pets. The shop said it's not available and the substitute was ridiculous if it comes to the price asked. Good thing about mum is while I tell her she search the internet and finds it. Cheap and homedelivery included. Goodbye shop I don't need you.
I'm waiting for my early birthday present and am really looking forward to it. Perhaps I can buy presents next year with the #steem I earn here? That would be cool. For now I focus on today and the good things I have, what I achieved. I don't ask or need peace of mind is a good start.

sunset-g4b2795f33_1920.jpg

Promp provided by @mariannewest

Host contest: @wakeupkitty

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/contest-5-01-looking-back-look-forward-ccc

Source photo

Sort:  

Thanks for joining this contest!

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

 2 years ago 

One worries when pets don't have their food.
I'm glad you can raise enough money to buy birthday presents for yourself.

I don't buy presents for me but the family. We decided to buy, collect them now. At the end of the year many parcels get lost and everything is getting expensive and hard to get.

Worst is indeed if there's no food for the pets. Last Saturday they delivered so for the next months (year?) I'm good. :))

Great to read a positive message. I hope the mood & life stays this way. Enjoy what you like to do.
Thanks for joining my contest.
🍀♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72