C stands for...

in CCC2 years ago

I thought how about just writing to see what my mind comes up with? I have no clue yet what C stands for yet so I make a freewrite out of it and a freewrite is free writing and I understand creative writing as well.
If it comes to writing I'm glad I have a computer since I'm not such a writer. I wouldn't easily write if I had to use pen and paper plus my handwriting isn't great either. My mum says since I can draw in detail I should be able to write neatly too or at least copy that but it's not the same. Since a toddler, I draw but that doesn't mean I can photograph, write well or have an interest in it. Something needs to trigger me before I write no matter if it's a comment or letter. I hate writing letters that's what I can tell you. You never know if they will be read if it comes to that it's easier to contact online via the internet and with that, I don't mean e-mail but something faster like a short message with help of some social media or Whatsapp or so. Everyone is way faster in responding if you contact them that way instead of writing a letter. You need to be creative anyway to lay contact or receive a fast response.
Commenting just like complaining isn't easy for me. I rather let it be but if needed I take a deep breath and write and hope I receive an answer from a helpful person, not some computer.

Reading back C stands for... creativity

brush-g55e74c949_1920.jpg

Host: @team-ccc

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-4-41

photo: https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/borstel-verf-kleur-waterverf-kunst-96240/

Sort:  

Nice keep it up. Please beware @lyon89, he hacked my account, and he is a scammer too.

SCAMMER!!!!! DO NOT VOTE PEOPLE!!

Sorry my steemit site was hacked am not the person that sent this message, I have changed my password it won't happen again. I was fortunate it is only my posting ID they hacked if not by now he would have withdraw all my steem. Please avoid @lyon89 he is a criminal, fraudster and scammer.

 2 years ago 

We've been there too with our community. Took weeks to recover the password. Good you managed to change your keys in time. All the best.

Thank you @team-ccc I think going to join your team

 2 years ago 

Creativity is always good for the a C.

You forgot to leave your link dear.

Thank you for joining our contest. 👍

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34