Sort:  

We don't see any scheduled post on your account! Did you remove it, what time it was scheduled for?

Of course I removed it. I needed to move it into drafts to be able to post it. Scheduling does not work.

Can you update app to latest version 2.2.4? Also are you trying to schedule from your main account or this one? If with this account, you will have to try with 2.2.4 because we fixed exact this issue. If you try with your main account (@wakeupkitty), there shouldn't be any issues though.

I will see which one I have. So far I logged out and in and had a look at the settings but I do not know what to do different.

Thanks for the response. 💕

Please check PlayStore to see if you see update for eSteem 2.2.4 should be available

I checked it. It should be okay. I signed out and in. I will try to schedule a post for today or tomorrow. Thank you. 💕

@esteemapp I answered earlier I removed it. I need to move it to drafts to publish it.

It was 1.15 hours after the scheduled time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36