You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante 2.35 [ESP] San Valentín / Amor

in CCC5 years ago

Gran historia y espero que en casa no te hayas metido en problemas por el oso de peluche. ¡Felicidades por tu cumpleaños! ¿Creo que el pastel de chocolate es muy popular entre ustedes los cumpleaños? Con nosotros en los Países Bajos no lo es. Tenemos pasteles de crema batida. Disfruta tu día.

Tienes mi voto, número 1,
! Trdo,
abrazos para ti 💕

Great story and I hope at home you did not get in trouble because of the teddy bear. Congratulations to your birthday! I think chocolate cake is very popular with you on birthdays? With us in the Netherlands it is not. We have whipped cream cakes. Enjoy your day.

You have my vote, number 1,
!trdo, hugs for you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @sacra97!
@sacra97 will receive 0.36410513 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24273675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 5 years ago (edited)

Gracias @trendotoken muy agradecida. @wakeupkitty
Thank you @trendotoken very grateful.

Gracias me da pena no poder concursar en todas tus propuestas de la semana, otros compromisos más el trabajo no me lo permiten, pero me encanta leerte.
Gracias el número 1 estupendo para comenzar la semana. Si a mí me encanta la torta de chocolate, todo con chocolate, bueno dicen que en Venezuela y Suiza están los mejores chocolates. Durante mucho tiempo recordé ese episodio del día de San Valentín, con ese oso de regalo, hoy lo recuerdo y me da mucha risa.

Thank you, I feel sorry for not being able to compete in all your proposals of the week, other commitments more work do not allow me, but I love reading you.
Thank you for the great number 1 to start the week. If I love chocolate cake, all with chocolate, well they say that in Venezuela and Switzerland there are the best chocolates. For a long time I remembered that episode of Valentine's Day, with that gift bear, today I remember it and it makes me laugh.
@wakeupkitty

@sacra97
Con nosotros dicen que el chocolate suizo y belga es el mejor. No estoy de acuerdo con Bélgica. Creo que es cuestión de gustos. No hay necesidad de disculparse. Eres un Steemian activo. Todos estamos ocupados Importante es que la pases bien aquí. Es bueno reírse de los recuerdos del pasado. 😁

With us they say Swiss and Belgium chocolate is the best. I do not agree with the Belgium. I think it is a matter of taste. No need to say sorry. You are an active Steemian. We all are busy. Important is you have a good time here. It is good to laugh about memories of the past. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44