You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso #CCC 2.30 "Mi jueves favorito" / Contest #CCC 2.30 "My favorite Thursday"

in CCC5 years ago

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo. @marblely puede usar mejor sus propios temas, así que no tengo favoritos y puedo escribir sobre eso y hacerte reír. Nos divertimos aquí seguro. Tal vez ella necesita ayuda con el concurso?

I totally agree with you. @marblely can better use her own themes so I have no favourite and can write about that and make you laugh. We have fun here for sure. Perhaps she needs help.with the contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Debemos decir que tiene nuestro apoyo, en caso de necesitar ayuda.
Recuerdo que me reí mucho en algunas de tus ocurrentes publicaciones.

We must say that he has our support, in case he needs help.
I remember that I laughed a lot in some of your happening posts.

@gertu You wrote that you laughed. We better go back to that and have fun here. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51