You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today - Snow!

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

Ah you have snow too! I hope you stay warm this winter.

I have a look at the witness thing and hope it's not the next scammer hacking my account. Both accounts you mention are inactive.

Can you tell me why you want to be a witness?

🍀♥️

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply.

Our super-freeze down to -13 degrees C has now past - hopefully no more like that this winter.

As a witness I am hoping to use my five years of experience on the platform, and my active presence in the community, to help the Witnesses play a bigger role in moving Steem forward.

If you can vote for @pennsif.witness that will be great.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39