You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the Contest 3.51: Looking Back/Look Forward #ccc

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

At least there are water trucks. I used filters for filtering my water too. I no longer do it. I always boil it and don't drink it if it's smelly. There are water taps where I can go for free water and I buy now too the kind with high minerals (and eat only a bit).

Nice you can stay in a beach house and enjoy the sea and beach. I hope it relaxes and the water problem will be solved soon. It's hard to do without.

p.s. we are at contest 3.51 not 3.44

Sort:  

Gracias amiga, si he disfrutado mucho de la playa, ya sabes que vivo en una cuidad costeras con muchas playas, esta vez me dirigí a esta por un mes. El agua es secundario cuando estamos en este hermoso ambiente. EL CISTERNA ES GRATIS, solo compramos agua potable económico 0,20 $
ya edite amiga y corregi, lo siento, saludos

Espero que puedas quedarte en la casa de la playa todo el tiempo que quieras.

Gracias amiga. Si aquí pasare un tiempo la relajación es increíble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48