You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What do you do with... Insects? Week 3.49/CONCURSO: ¿Qué haces con ... insectos? Semana 3.49

in CCC3 years ago

You make very clear photos of creepy insects!

Inside I use bags with poison against mice but the ants eat it too. I also use copper coins and onions but the ants don't care.
If I find some creepy insects in the bathtub I spray vinegar and only for some we call "silverfishes" I have bought a spray (and to kill flies if there are too many)

Sort:  

If I forgot to show her the plastic fly killer, but usually they look for the light so I turn off the ones inside and they look for the patio to go out. If this week in a strange way I was given the opportunity to photograph several and they came out very beautiful. @wakeupkitty
Thanks for the support and very kind visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66