You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC CONTEST: What do you do with... ? the most beautiful flower in your garden?” week 3.47

in CCC3 years ago

I know the Lily people buy them but I'm allergic to it..The seeds paint everything. Flowers don't bloom for me either. it's too dark and for the biggest part of the year it's cold.
You could place a few pots at a different spot.
Some plants don't like the environment,certain smells, paint for example.
The only flowers I have today is some blosdom left in the cherry tree (they turn into cherries) and I spotted the first poppy (good to relax, make syrup out).

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yah... it is quite tough to move them around too because there isn't much space to begin with. And the morning sun shines just for an hour or two at max. I will enjoy whenever the flower blooms. So far, it has bloomed a number of times for me during this rainy weather.
Oo.. do you make into syrup?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50