You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Looking Back/Look Forward 3.43.......THE GOOD OLD DAYS.

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

You have memories, good ones of your childhood, you being a student which is already more than many can say. Let's hope the toddlers and young children will have the opportunity to go out, meet and greet and have fun again. I have strong doubts about their future and social skills but I do know one should not live in fear. Not for this virus or any other virus. We are not talking about 80% of the population getting seriously ill and dying but about not even 2% ending up in hospital and out of these 2 percent even less ends in the IC.
I do believe it's a way to take freedom away and make us stop travelling.

It's good we have internet and it's nice to meet you. I like your photo it's a colorful one.

Thanks for joining. 🍀💖 Have a look at @team-ccc for their contest and @freedomshift his.

Sort:  

Thanks @wakeupkitty your thoughts are quite through I believe we have been unjustly caged, but then again thanks for the internet, I believe I have met a great friend in you

A few have big plans with the world population...feels like a sf film. I hope to meet you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47