You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3.24 Concurso del sábado: mirar hacia atrás / mirar hacia adelante.💜ya son son 299 seguidores💜mi entrada N#4

in CCC4 years ago

It is amazing how fast we learn if we put some effort in it. I remember how many hours I spent in figuring out how this platform worked. Too many hours.

It took me over 1 year to understand how to lay hands on the earnings. People were not willing to explain.

Those who invited me left a few weeks later and many more did.

If it comes to responds it's hard here after the hard fork but before it was too. I was in the top 3 of commenters and look now. No one reads me except you.

I wish I could say it's different at other platforms but it is not. If we all would respond to two users daily commenting would work but the fact is people do not like to invest in others although they except others to invest, comment and pay them.

Perhaps @gertu finds time to read you?

Thanks for joining. A good weekend to you. 💕🍀

Sort:  

It's a great pleasure, that's how it was before, there was more activity on the platform
My friend who invited me also abandoned himself and I ended up writing alone that was part of my abandonment since I did not know either and I would have to find out by itself that says that I have two years since I joined steemit but I count 1 nothing else as such.
And in this break I discovered that they only work with a contest, they are also the @worldofxpilar and then thank you dear a hug from Venezuela. equally for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64