You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: • Concurso del sábado: 3.22"Mirando hacia atrás / mirando hacia adelante".mi entradaN#3

in CCC4 years ago

It must be hard to let go but your Scruffy is lucky. At least you found someone who can afford the food. It's true a pet is great but a burden too if you can not give what it needs. I always wonder what my neighbors feed their dogs. They never buy dogfood and for me it's 50% of the money I have for housekeeping (food, clothes, school fee) too.

Sort:  

That's how things happen, although it hurts, you must let her go to be happy in another way ... because if it wouldn't be love it would be selfishness in this case. a hug greeting ..

That's very true. I have done it with animals of mine too. 💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63