You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO: (Mirando hacia atrás/ mirando hacia adelante) 2.30. Día de Playa

in CCC5 years ago (edited)

Gracias por tu entrada. Tienes el número 12. Es genial ver qué tan activo estás en Steem. Me di cuenta de que te unes a # hasil2020 también. Bien hecho. ¡Te ayudará a crecer! Te deseo un buen día. 💕

Thank you for your entry. You have number 12. It is great to see how actively you are on Steem. I noticed you join #hasil2020 too. Well done. It will help you grow! I wish you a great day. 💕

Sort:  

Gracias @wakeupkitty difícil llevarte el ritmo, siempre activ@ en tus post, a veces el internet me retrasa un poco, escribir después de regresar de trabajar en relajante, un rato sacar mi perrito a dar una vuelta y regresar a este rinconcito a expresarme, me encanta.

Thanks @wakeupkitty difficult to keep up, always active in your post, sometimes the internet delays me a bit, write after returning from work in relaxing, a while take my dog ​​for a walk and return to this corner to express myself, I love.

@sacra97 Mi internet también es lento. Intento escribir y programar publicaciones con Steempeak, pero ahora hay fallas. Si puedo programar, parece que siempre estoy presente 😁💕

My internet is slow too. I try to write and schedule posts with steempeak but there are failures now. If I can schedule it looks as if I am always present 😁💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45