You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Feb 6, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.35" - My day!

in CCC5 years ago

@gertu My health goes up and down. Last year February I stopped with Prednisone. Since I am out of the hospital (September) I had to take it once in a while. If possible I skip a day, try an extra day and so on but my body and health struggle more during the winter, cold, rain.. I am allergic to it (yes this does exist). I hope for better weather. As long as the infections remain I will take it. Thank you for your concern. Hugs ❤️

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Y te fuiste a vivir en un lugar donde hay tanto frío y humedad. @wakeupkitty.

@gertu Me obligaron a vivir allí. No soy libre de vivir donde me gusta. No tengo dinero y ningún conde me ayudará. No el país donde nació mi padre (Indonesia), ni el país donde nacieron mis abuelos (Surinam). Para los europeos, las fronteras están cerradas.

 5 years ago 

Las fronteras cerradas? como así? porque a nosotros no las abren? Leo que en Portugal reciben inmigrantes para poblar islas. Si quisiera me fuera a vivir para allá. Pero debo esperar que mi hijo termine sus estudios. Y escojo Europa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44