You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 2.52"Stages"❤CONCURSO Mirando hacia atrás / hacia adelante 2.52 "Etapas"

in CCC4 years ago

I don't think much new will come to my life. I had a life, enough struggles and I only hope for water, power, some internet and rest for me. For my children I hope there is a future. 💕

Thank you for your entry.
You have #2.

!trdo

Sort:  

Life will find a way to surprise you, you will see.
Thanks for the contest.
Cheers!

It will for sure. The next contest is online. Theme: school holidays. I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @anasuleidy!
@anasuleidy will receive 0.47181488 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.31454325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57