You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry in CONTEST 4.01: Looking Back/Look Forward | La Inteligencia Artificial | Venezuela | Spanish

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

The topic is interesting and we are already there. Humans being chipped, QR codes, the latest "vaccines" are gen therapy hanging us breaking our immune system. We have robot limbs (man of 6 million), elderly robot pets, dictors/hospitals treating you by cam... Animals eating keeping will be harder. The world not saved but an empty place. One I hope I never will face.
Saw the series: Real human? The film: AI?

Sort:  

Kitty, we almost think alike. Mankind has always found a way to survive and i'm prone to think this time isnt going to be different.

I saw ai the movie, the one with Jude Law, right? A machine with dreams and feelings and our last remnant when our species became extinct.

I think I came to the right community :)

Just like you I'm pretty positive on what NWO wants to do with us with those vaccines.

About the AI film I think it went too far. My heart broke for the robot kid and what a disgusting own son this couple had.

"Real human" is an interesting series too (two seasons). You see a family without a robit, finally mother (a lawyer) accepts her husband's new toy but fights too for equal rights for robots and humans. While some love those robots even have a relationship with them, others fight this unnatural behaviour (party "Real Humans"). In some cases it's hard to tell what the humans and what the robots are. The robots (some) try to fight the humans.

Even in animations we see things like this so children are already raised in a way to find this normal.

Better be careful if it comes to needles and gen manipulation. It's all experimental and no way back.

Nice to meet you. 🍀👍

Nice to meet you too kitty.

I'll give it a try on Real Human, sounds good to me.

I hope you can find it. Let me know if you could watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49