You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso 3.49 : ¿Que significa CCC para mi? - lo que pienso

in CCC3 years ago

Un psicólogo que no confía en las personas .....
I think a 72 year old has the right to go home alone, to say life has nothing to give to him. It deserves respect and isn't worth a fight.

Sort:  

There are things that I do not comment because they are very personal but:

  1. It was very dark and the place where I live is very dangerous, so my friend should not go alone.

  2. Hours before, his son made a sign to me indicating that he should watch over his father and take him to his house when he left.

  3. He was the one who fought, I simply left him at the door of his house, and waited for him to enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41