You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ccc 3.41Concurso de sábado:¿Qué significa para ti hoy-para mi?💅👱‍♀️make-up day Saturday Quiz: What does today mean to you-for me?

in CCC3 years ago

It is good to take care of yourself especially during those days. I said the same to my child today. We have to get dressed, make ourselves beautiful again or we change into those grey mice we always feared to be.
I am not good with make-up. You have fun. ❤️🍀

Sort:  

hello, I hope you are well thank you .that's how it is sometimes you have to vary the days so as not to get bored or try .
I don't do a lot of makeup either, but I try with the basics - hello!

It's indeed important to vary the days, to keep ourselves busy and make the bedt out of it. 🍀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55