Music...

in CCC4 years ago

My selection of music?

It's true I rarely listen to it. True is too I can play one song for weeks or months. I no longer invest in buying music. Those days I spent listening at the record (vinyl) store are over. I have no radio in my home the the last CDs I had disappeared.

A song to inspire, a tune to relax, a piece to give joy, a track to chill, and an anthem to lead us. is what @steemitblog asked for.

Pink Floyd


Money... a great song, text, listen for yourself. One of our maids introduced me into.Pink Floyd and I could even borrow her vinyls.

Within temptation


Mother Earth
A great Dutch band and I had the owl which you see in the video.

Within Temptation


The Ice Queen
Afterall I love fairy tales.

Gigi D'Agostino


I'll fly with you...
No need to explain what it's about.

Busy Signal


Good memories come along with this song. I never heard Busy Signal at the time I spent in Africa only covers sung by others. They were different but good.

BB Govinda swami and the symphony orchestra


A song, voices, that make you relax and even sing along.
AfterI met some people from Ireland in Budapest I searched and found this song.

And if you need more to relax or calm down youcan listen to Enya or Andreas Vollenweider.

My entry to 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 26 - Musical Interlude

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

If the photos are not mine they can be found on pixabay.com

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.00504225 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00336150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

AThank you for your nice music selection,
@wakeupkitty

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.00504225 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty.pal earned : 0.0033615 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Very nice musical selection, @wakeupkitty

Thank you my friend. I hope you are doing fine. 💕

Great selection, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48