Looking forward

in CCClast year

I thought it would be a great idea to look forward to whatever it may be. It can be everything that pops up in my mind, the unexpected result of my actions or whatever lays ahead of me.

Is it possible to look forward without looking back? The past is what made me the person I am today. The past made me meet people dear to me today and in the future. I hope we'll stay close even if we can't meet on a frequent basis.

Some of those dear people I met through the internet and some I hope to find back in the same way. Good memories are also good to look forward to new adventures. This year I intend to travel again and try something new, I hope to meet (some) of them and who knows meet some new people too.

IMG-20191129-WA0000.jpg

See for the contest https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/ccc-contest-looking-back-look-forward-5-32

Sort:  
 last year 

I hope you will be able to travel and be granted the desire to meet new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12