You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ticks! That's what today (June 20, 2021) means to me.

in CCC3 years ago

I understand.

My pets frequently have been. For some reason more as they were younger. Frontline, Advantage, Advantix, Seresto I bought it all and nothing works perfect. They have more trouble with the stable flies eating them.

It's the first time in my life I am attacked twice within 15 days. I don't understand I didn't notice it earlier but I will wash my clothes as soon as I change and cover myself in a cloud of pesticides. I wear farmboots. It's getting too dangerous for a sunbath here or just sitting outside. The flies bite, ticks attack, wasps wait so the garden only means extra work and keeping distance. ☹

Sort:  

Ouch! Yeah, be careful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35