You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: C stands for 4:38 - Crop

in CCC2 years ago

Even the seeds we use, farmers buy are genetically manipulated. Bill Gates owns that industry too. There are countries who forbid you to use the old seeds. Years ago it all did taste different and was more healthy. Fruits and vegetables hardly contain vitamins. How sad is that?

I wish I could grow some easy crops preferable inside. Something that benefits me, can be harvest quickly and be eaten and won't die easily. Too dry, too wet, too much sun, too cold.

Do you have your own crops?
Last year I did not have one single tomato, pepper or cherry. So sad about that.

@gertu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Too bad you can't plant. I always saw your very nice tomatoes before. I hope you can get that planting part back again friend.

I hope to find a way to grow something inside. Something easy that doesn't need too much care. Perhaps my son can make 1 m2 container to grow something in?

If I have to live from my own harvest it's easier to learn how to live from the air and sun.

 2 years ago 

I hope that your good son will do it and that you will sow it, my friend. We know how delicious it is to harvest.

Sure, I have a small garden where I plant a few of them, thanks for stopping by!

That's great. Enjoy your weekend and garden. 💖🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62