Chaos - Cash - Club Coconut

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Chaos it is.
I came out of bed earlier as expected. I told the bus-kid we would go to the library to use the internet. It still tries to repair the old Toshibashit. It's 17 years old. Tje idea is to run Linux on it. Hard disks are exchanged but since the battery is broke we need power which we do not have in the car.
I made a long list with things to do but not everything I need to do is on it.
It's hard to join, be active, pay bills if your internet is too slow to load google.

Cash.
At least I had some connection but the library's isn't much better as mine. Disappointing, too because it is on and off.
On my way to the library I noted the club is open. At least their door is and they placed a table in front of it.
It once was an internet cafe but they had to give upon that too. All computers are gone. The internet is free and you cannot complain you lost your cash in a computer that cannot connect to the internet.

PhotoGrid_1587817311379.jpg

Club Coconut.
I paid two bills online and although I need to pee for at least one hour I wait in my car front of Club Coconut for pizza. The bus-kid ordered and since it takes 25 minutes till the order is ready I sit still and wait while the kid walked over to the shop.
How to kill time? By writing what CCC means to me.

Well, at the moment it's chaos, questions about the cash not everyone accepts but most don't care about if it comes to and Club coconut.
What the community Curstion Circle Creed means to me Iwrote about frequently enough.

This is my entry to the Monday contest 2.46
What does CCC mean to you 2.45
Deadline: April 26, 2020
Hosted by @team-ccc/@hive-166850

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

If the photos are not mine they can be found on pixabay.com

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

 4 years ago 

Si, es muy frustrante cuando se quiere tener el internet bien y no funciona. Mi internet no es muy bueno. Cuando me siento a escribir, paso horas entre bajar las fotos y arreglar la publicación. Asi que tengo que tomar decisiones para publicar. O una o la otra. Es difícil. Esta cuarentena cambia el ritmo de vida. Un abrazo @wakeupkitty.

Yes, it is very frustrating when you want to have the internet well and it doesn't work. My internet is not very good. When I sit down to write, I spend hours between downloading the photos and arranging the publication. So I have to make decisions to publish. Or one or the other. It's hard. This quarantine changes the rhythm of life. A hug @wakeupkitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76