Easy to win contests

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

I decided to take a break.
I wrote about it earlier and this means I will invest more time in me and my family but mostly in me. I need time to write about what I like, to engage to people who join CCC and this platform again. Somehow the connection is lost after the hard fork followed by the coronavirus madness, the lockdown, and all the extra worries.
This doesn't mean I let the community or my followers down on the contrary. I will not only write but read more too. Not in the way it once was because I cannot fix the slow or at many times no connection issue. It frustrates but I want to use this time being locked out better, wiser, less frustrated, and stressed. The thing I miss most is writing stories and that's what I will focus on again next to house chores and other things I need to do.

CCC helped me to join a great group.
Why so many left I don't know but I hope new members will join the circle and read, comment, and upvote each other and make this platform better than it once was. I hope CCC will be a part of all the new developments here too.

Four CCC contests are running on Steemit.
Monday's: @team-ccc
Wednesday's: @freedomshift
Saturday's: @wakeupkitty
Sunday's: @olivia08.

During the Summer vacations, some might have a longer deadline than usual (all weekly contests) but you are free to join.
Please, use the invitation it's good for an upvote.

See you CCC, you are the community who created easy to win contests and gave me the chance to meet great contacts as well. 👍🍀

PhotoGrid_1593687063332.jpg

This is my entry to the Curation Circle Creed (CCC) Contest What does CCC mean to you 3.04 hosted by @team-ccc

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Enjoy your holidays and thank you for your support.

You have #3.

resteemef/100% upvote

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty.pal!
@wakeupkitty.pal will receive 0.34861388 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23240925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, your post successfully recieved 0.34861388 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.23240925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79