Cash - Cooperate - Communicate

in CCC4 years ago

Cash
It's what we all need to stay alive, it's hard to survive in a modern world without. Those days you fix my roof and I cook a daily stew for you for a week for you and your family are over. Wouldn't it be great if we decided ourselves what the price of help, a deed is?
I had to fix my car unexpectedly and needed cash to pay for it. I had it because I saved for it. I knew this day would come.
I still invest time in asking for my daughter's money too. It was the third time I did and so far a positive result three times too which ended in a positive result for me. My daughter could pay me the cash back I gave her to pay the taxes minus the coronavirus discount which means I have my savings back just less cash.

Cooperate
You can work alone or help each other out. It's not only helpful during a crisis but also if you are new somewhere. I assume daily new people will join a platform, some social media or games. Perhaps to make a dream come true or because they need to kill time.
It's hard to find a helping hand. That's what I noticed during the past years. Most help I received from @fitinfunfood who died and some people on dpoll.xyz
But what to do if they don't have the answer? A community might help. A community will help especially those who answer and not ask you to join Discord first and do all kind of tricks or make you pay first.
Btw I just started with Holybread. Now you know how long it took me to have a second look at is. So far I can not say it's very exciting. I wait and wait and wait, press a button once in a while and been beaten up already. 🙂
If you can explain the fun of this game please let me know.

Communicate
Staying in touch isn't difficult these days. We have internet and can text so the postman is no longer needed.
Since all the corona- fuss people talk more to me and I talk/answer them more frequently. Even my pen-pal is more motivated but the reason can be he's leaving soon, very soon, and extremely bored at the moment. If I may believe him it's better not to tell anyone about your release or the rest will make your life even a bigger hell. I am sure that's what his life is like at the moment. Being invisible wouldn't be such a bad idea or simply forgotten. Attention, contact, is not always as positive as people make you believe. It totally depends on who you are, your status. Let's hope he won't be too disappointed once out. The world might have changed and the contacts he had gone with his papers.

Life, our world, changes and so do you. Without #covid19 it does too so do not blame a virus for everything that happens to you or the world around you. See it as an opportunity to start something new, meet new people. The old community can be gone or change which can do you good or you simply do without one which can be a big plus too.

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is my entry to the CCC contest What does CCC mean to you 2.45 hosted by @team-ccc.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

If the photo isn't mine you find it on pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75