C stands for... Circus

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

I never liked going to the circus and I don't like clowns. To me a circus is boring, I don't like it if animals are forced to do tricks (in the Netherlands circuses with animals are forbidden and not even allowed to travel through the country) and clowns are so not funny.
No, I am not afraid of clowns and cannot remember one ever scared me. I grew up with the adventures of Pipo de clown, his wife Mammaloe and the Indian Klukkluk (today called a native american) which started in 1958. I assumed I liked it but it can be I only watched it because not much for children was broadcasted back then and 24/7 tv didn't exist.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining our contest. 👍

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34