C stands for...

in CCC3 years ago

Chocolate with caramel.
I ate too much chocolate and I can't stop eating it at the moment. I will if it's finished. I bought a big bar with caramel for the Chinese New Year. Never had this chocolate before. I boughts some things we, me and the children need or might need in the future. Shoes, socks, shampoo, some hair repair conditioner and a new hair brush.

Yesterday we went to a market where they sell mainly secondhand stuff. The child still searches for a computer . Something old. The outside is needed to build a computer himself. What exactly it needs to look like I don't know.
I wasn't in the mood but went anyway. Going out means waking up early. Before we leave the animals need to be taken care of once back we are too tired.
A visit at the gasstation and we had some Asian food before we left. At least that's what they say but I have doubts about it. Spicy (using chilinpeppers) doesn't mean it's Asian.

16442453542626834304834853219544.jpg

Back to my C... I bought the same chocolate at the market again and of course we ate it. My intestines don't feel too well. I feel as if I need a break of everything for a while.

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

Host contest: @team-ccc

You can join the weekly contest
C stands for... too. It's open to anyone.

Please, see @hive-166850 for more contests.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are happy to read your C and hope others will read and support you too. Only together we can grow.

We upvote comments too. 👍

CCC_1643052469254.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55