You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest 4.12: Looking Forward

in CCC3 years ago

Thank you very much for your encouragement. I am very new in this platform. I started in August, so I do not really familiar with 'how to connect to the right and reputable people or steemians in this platform.
I will sincerely love to work with you as you sincerely direct and guide me where to post my articles, what articles to write on. I have zeal to write. I have written over 30 articles and posted them on my blog: www.financelecture.com. The blog is meant for google adSense on 'Personal finance'. But google has not approved it for adSense ads to run. You can look at it.
Right now, I have over 10 articles originally written by me. So I need your professional advise, Madam.
Madam, I will appreciate if you can direct me on what to do and I will do because I believe in you as a reputable person and expert on Steemit. I have time to do what you will ask me to do, as far as it will generate money for me. If I have found the right person on Steemit, let be you!
Thank you
Udofot Umoh

Sort:  

I do not write on other platforms. But I have subscribed to over 15 platforms on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69