SPS Airdrops | Day 14 of 365

in CCC3 years ago

image.png
The latest SPS staked and we still get a little drop of the sps every minute too, Check it here


After a short comments-reply with @freedomshift last week, I did a little investigation about all the accounts that I remember I ever sent cards from this account in the past (before the active key enabled). I use 2 methods.
1. Use SM Vote bot in SPL Discord Server
2. Check it through https://peakmonsters.com

I have sent all information to @freedomshift's discord direct messaging. But I doubt he has time to check it, recently. So I decided to just share it here. I know only 4 accounts that are related to splinterlands' game.

image.png
I have no idea whether @team-ccc has a spellbook or not, but I did sent cards there and you can check the collection here. If you have access to the account, you can just rent all the cards in there and collect some passive income in form of dec.

Those cards also eligible to get a little drops of SPS tokens daily. and Here is the next Account that I sent few cards too. Not many, but it would be nice to just rent it out too for passive income.

image.png
I didn't follow up on this account progress right after the investor gave the key to another person who runs this program, so I just did what I could by sending several cards from @team-ccc-monster. Check the collection here.


And this account also gets the cards, but it's not from @team-ccc-monster! it comes from @teampossible. I am also a committee member of Team Possible, So I know that @freedomshift also holds some GUILD Tokens. Last month, we distributed the asset (which I and several members collecting from the daily quest, playing many delegated team accounts too) based on the volume of the tokens each member had.

image.png
All information about the portion of the asset sending out to the token's holders available at Team Possible Discord Server and Guild Asset Channel, There were 3 phases of distribution and the cards are from the First and Second Phase if you already got everything from the first and the second, you won't get anything from the third phase. So, I decided to reduce the team's task by asking them to send whatever was left from @freedomshift's point of tokens to @team-ccc-monster.


image.png
Here is the way to check on the asset of each account on SPL discord server

image.png
I never have access to all accounts except @team-ccc-monster, so I'm not curious about the situation in there.

FYI, as long as your account holds any splinterlands' assets, you don't have to buy a spellbook to keep it and trade everything. I couldn't access peakmonsters for team-ccc-monster because it requires an Active key, so I just use my own account to check everything else.

image.png
this is the @renttrademonster collection on peakmonsters.com


image.png
There's No history at all


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png
if you want to see numbers, you need to log in to splinterlands.com with the posting key and click on sps management to see how many you have in there

image.png
Just like this on peakmonsters.com


Suggestion

  • For those who have the key to access the account with few assets there, just log in and claim your SPS token. Stake or just let it be there till you think it's time to cash it out.
  • Cash out the dec in Steem Engine Wallet of @team-ccc-monster and use it to support the CCC community if needed. I can't claim the SPS either.
  • Someone who has the active key needs to send it to in-game if wanted to get some airdrops too, it can be sent to another account's wallets too. Better send it to @team-ccc to get more SPS airdrops.
  • Staking SPS will give you more tokens too, but if you want to unstaking it, it will take 4 weeks to get it all (25%/week).
  • The price of SPS is fluctuating, better wait for a more high price (the game is growing bigger, and more interesting things will happen, though). I don't mind keeping this account continue at this pace, because I have too much on my plate already and taking care of the account daily as this has also become my habit too.
  • Please disable the active key in-game, so I can pay the bot with the DEC Rewards. It's not fair to keep everything for ourselves. SPS airdrops points based on the asset we hold, when we hold half of the others, I don't feel at ease.

The new Packs will be release next September!

Well, that's fine if we don't buy it anyway, we already missed many good opportunities to add more assets and get the passive income from it. But if you have something to keep it growing, let's talk about it. If our first plan is still the same, to let others play the account and earn something, we need to clear things up first. I don't want to keep everything for myself, I want everyone to have fun too. I did it for others for the last 3 years too. This is still a community account for me.

Thanks for stopping by and Have a nice day


Best Regards,
@cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38