CONTEST 4.33 Looking Back/ Look Forward #ccc

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

pin-up-3248548__480.png
Photo credit: https://www.pixabay.com

Salute to you Team @wakeupkitty

Its a pleasure having to write here in this community for the very first time.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RgueeN2E4x433n3KH2Tu3p2vrBb971hqgPmCRWQPNSCprUeVnnJqpPGohQApkA6TRn92gTgPc6p32US1y9Wge2.png

Times has made us realize certain things and the same time wake up to reality... Smelling the coffee afterall.

Without much epistles, i look back on my journey on steemit, how i got to find out about this incredible platform by a friend. I joined in December, 2017 and its been such a ride.

Unfortunately, around July 2018 i had my call-up to go for orientation camp in Girei, damare Local government area in Adamawa state, Nigeria. Due to the plethora of activities i couldn't meet up on my blogs and had to totally shut down on it for about three years.
I look back to lost times and growth.

But hey! There's news

The goodnews is that i look forward to better days. With hardwork and determination garnished with consistency, i am of a strong faith that i am going to recover for old times.

I really hope to expand on this space spreading my tentacles all around. I want to do better for myself and others. Participate in contests and someday organize one.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RgueeN2E4x433n3KH2Tu3p2vrBb971hqgPmCRWQPNSCprUeVnnJqpPGohQApkA6TRn92gTgPc6p32US1y9Wge2.png

I wish all my dreams manifest in the nick of time

Thank you.

To my friends you can all participate👇🏽

CONTEST Looking Back/ Look Forward 4.33

https://steemit.com/ccc/@team-ccc/the-ccc-code

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We enjoyed reading your entry to this contest. Looking forward brings hope and positive energy.
A great weekend to you.

CCC_1643052469254.png

I made an account and never started posting till recently. I don't know why. Perhaps the time wasn't right or I wasn't ready for it?
Welcome back.

Glad you're back. Cheers!!

Welcome to CCC dear. It's good to have dreams and with that something to look forward to.
I wish you 🍀💖

Thank you😍

@sikan-eyen wow! You are welcome back on board. I love all you look forward to here on steemit. I wish you the best in it

Thanks so much💗

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36