Contest: 300 characters

in CCC3 years ago

War is crazy. I've been reading the bronze horseman again and this time I'm not skipping. What war brings is not pretty. The hunger, the dying, the sickness. It has made me grateful for all this peace I've got now. Life is great people. Do all you can to keep the peace. war is ugly, even secondhand.

Screenshot_20211208-132409.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining our contest. War is ugly indeed. Let's support each other. 🍀👍

Hi @sagejade is the book hard to read? Keeping the peace is a good tip. There are too many wars and only businessmen benefit from it.

Ps, @gertu has a contest too. Sunsets is the theme.

It's so hard to read. I feel like I'm there too. Thanks, I'll check it out.

How come it's hard to read? I hope you join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36