You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do with...? Week 3.47 Mi Dama de una noche/My lady of the night @sacra97

in CCC3 years ago

Si no es común, un desconocedor pensaría esta planta no hecha flores y en la mañana la encuentra toda cerrada la que pensaba iba abrir en la mañana. ¿Bueno y a qué hora la abriste? ja, ja. La planta la trajo una señora que ayudaba a mi mamá en la limpieza, yo nunca le vi flor, hasta que empecé a buscar información sobre ella, le moví la tierra, la abone, le preste atención, hasta que una noche la vi, era todo un espectáculo esos 15 minutos mientras abre va soltando uno a uno los pétalos. Es muy especial en verdad. @marblely

If it is not common, an unknown person would think this plant not made flowers and in the morning he finds it all closed, the one he thought would open in the morning. Well and what time did you open it? haha. The plant was brought by a lady who helped my mother with cleaning, I never saw a flower, until I started looking for information about it, I moved the earth, I fertilized it, I paid attention, until one night I saw it, it was A whole show those 15 minutes while it opens, it releases the petals one by one. It is very special indeed. @marblely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27