You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Que significa CCC para mi?. Concurso CCC # 2.40. / What does CCC mean to me? CCC Contest # 2.40.

in CCC5 years ago

Está sucediendo también en otras comunidades, hay confusión con las hives, hay desilusión y ahora tristeza con esta terrible enfermedad que esta llevándose a muchos mayores y hay que cuidarse mucho. Las horas pasan volando y no da tiempo hacer todas las colaboraciones que deseamos, me encanta escribir, me agrada, me pone feliz, me encanta leerte siempre compartiendo tus ideas y buenos temas un abrazo @gertu @wakeupkitty agradecida por la buenas personas que hacen posible compartir nuestros pensamientos en estas paginas.

It is also happening in other communities, there is confusion with the hives, there is disappointment and now sadness with this terrible disease that is taking many older people and you have to take good care of yourself. The hours fly by and there is no time to do all the collaborations we want, I love to write, I like it, it makes me happy, I love to read you always sharing your ideas and good topics a hug @gertu @wakeupkitty grateful for the good people who make it possible to share our thoughts on these pages.

Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited)

Me agrada leerte amiga @sacra97. En la unión hay fuerza. Pero son más las personas que deciden por la audacia. Dar la mano no es lo que muchas personas hacen, lo que se busca en esta plataforma, sino crecer a como de lugar. Claro que me encanta crecer!! es lógico! pero me gusta dar la mano, donde puedo. Donde no soy apto intervengo de otra manera. El amigo felix ya no me contesta ninguna vez. Creo está molesto porque no puedo cumplir con mi promesa de unirme a su concurso, o por otras circunstancias que no logro entender. Yo lo sigo apoyando. Doy mi voto y resteem. Y así hago con la mayoría que están viniendo. Hago lo que puedo. Y agradezco a @wakeupkitty que siempre tiene un comentario, a @gingbabida, a @heartbeat1515, a @marblely y @olivia08. Somos los más comprometidos, aunque tenemos demasiadas ocupaciones también.
Gracias por pasar amiga, y dejar su comentario. Pensé que solo vendría @wakeupkitty como siempre. Mucho éxito y cuídese como lo señala la OMS.

I like to read you friend @ sacra97. In union there is strength. But more people decide for boldness. Shaking hands is not what many people do, what is sought on this platform, but to grow as a place. Of course I love to grow !! It is logical! but I like to shake hands where I can. Where I am not fit I intervene in another way. Felix friend no longer answers me. I think he's upset because I can't keep my promise to join his contest, or because of other circumstances that I can't understand. I continue to support it. I give my vote and resteem. And so I do with the majority who are coming. I do what I can. And I thank @wakeupkitty who always has a comment, @gingbabida, @ heartbeat1515, @ marblely and @ olivia08. We are the most committed, although we have too many occupations too.
Thanks for stopping by, friend, and leaving your comment. I thought only @wakeupkitty would come as always. Much success and take care of yourself as indicated by the WHO.

Thank you for mentioning me, my friend @gertu. I need to translate it of course! Hahaha! 😂

 5 years ago 

I already translated it. You can read now, thanks @gingbabida.

Thank you for translating before I reach you guys 😅😅😅 I would always reply whenever I can @gertu but just in case I didn't replies, it would probably because I have a bunch of work or I don't have internet connection. I've I didn't reply like forever, it probably because I lost my password or the platform is gone. You can still find me on twitter or instagram or facebook.

One more thing, I'm forgetful one 😅 Just tag me when you need me. I'll come and see if there's anything I could do to help. If I can't do a thing, I'll be there to share some positive thoughts.

#1 @gertu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69