You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC, a great community

in CCC4 years ago

Estupendo me entusiasma la comunidad, siempre tratando de apoyar a los miembros con sus buenos concursos e ideas. A veces me falta un poco de tiempo trabajo todo el día y sentarme en la noche un buen rato para escribir mientras preparo la comida para mañana me encanta. Me acuesto tarde escribiendo por los compromisos adquiridos en las comunidades que esperan lo mejor de nosotros. Un abrazo y esa salud espero que este muy recuperada @wakeupkitty

Great community excites me, always trying to support members with their good contests and ideas. Sometimes I need a little time to work all day and sit at night a good time to write while preparing food for tomorrow I love it. I go to bed late writing for the commitments made in the communities that expect the best from us. A hug and that health I hope this very recovered @wakeupkitty

Sort:  

@sacra97 Gracias por compartir tu entusiasmo por la comunidad. Todos estamos ocupados pero tratamos de estar allí. Creo que eso es lo que cuenta. Disfruta tu día. 💕

Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm about the community. We are all busy but try to be there. I think that is what counts. Enjoy your day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41