Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante 2.47/ Día de la madre/Mother's Day

in CCC4 years ago

Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante 2.47/

Día de la madre/Mother's Day

imagen.png

Fuente reto @wakeupkitty

Gracias por la invitación al reto Mirando hacia atrás y mirando hacia adelante, tema actual: Día de las Madres. Con mucho entusiasmo la amiga @wakeupkitty nos recuerda el concurso semanal de #CCC 2.47 ven acompáñanos cuéntanos como celebras o vas a celebrar el día de la Madre.

Les hago una cordial invitación para que se unan a esta dinámica siguiendo el link que les indicará las bases y reglas del concurso.

separ cafe.png

En Venezuela el Día de la madre se celebra el Segundo domingo de mayo, en otros países por ejemplo España es mañana domingo, lo sé porque mi hija que esta allá me lo dijo. Y me pregunto qué quería de regalo para el próximo domingo. Le dije que una simple torta sería suficiente.

Cuando yo era pequeña los regalos que preparábamos en la escuela para nuestras madres me encantaban, tarjetas, trabajos manuales podían ser bordados, tejidos, pintados.

Cuando comencé a trabajar mis regalos se volvieron mejores para mi mamá pero ella siempre decía que tenía de todo y que no le hacía falta nada. Eso sí se encargaba de preparar una paella enorme y nos invitaba a sus hijos a celebrar.

imagen.png

Fuente

Ya mi mamá no está con nosotros tenía 86 años cuando murió. Una mujer súper trabajadora como todas las madres en el mundo.

imagen.png

fuente

Yo celebraré el próximo domingo recibiendo la llamada de mis hijos que están afuera y comiéndome una rica porción de torta.

imagen.png

Fuente

Me sentí inspirada y me puse a pintar para traerles una pintura mamá. No tenía muchos colores pero me divertí un buen rato volviendo a pintar.

separ cafe.png

Thank you for the invitation to the Looking Back and Looking Forward challenge, current topic: Mother's Day. With great enthusiasm the friend @wakeupkitty reminds us of the weekly contest of #CCC 2.47 come join us tell us how you celebrate or you are going to celebrate Mother's Day.

I cordially invite you to join this dynamic by following the link that It will indicate the bases and rules of the contest.

*****/////*****

In Venezuela Mother's Day is celebrated on the second Sunday of May, in other countries for example Spain is tomorrow Sunday, I know this because my daughter who is there told me so. And I wonder what he wanted as a gift for next Sunday. I told him that a simple cake would be enough.

When I was little I loved the gifts we prepared at school for our mothers, cards, handicrafts could be embroidered, woven, painted.

When I started working my gifts became better for my mom but she always said that she had everything and that she didn't need anything. Of course, he was in charge of preparing a huge paella and invited his children to celebrate.

My mom is no longer with us, she was 86 years old when she died. A super hard-working woman like all mothers in the world.

I will celebrate next Sunday receiving a call from my children who are outside and eating a delicious piece of cake.

I was inspired and started painting to bring them a painting mom. It didn't have many colors but I had a good time repainting.

imagen.png

#CCC = #hive-166850

Esta es una invitación para unirse a #ccc. La comunidad CCC apoya a los miembros alentándose y votándose mutuamente y organizando concursos. Los concursos son alojados por @team-ccc y sus miembros. Ver @team-ccc para concursos en ejecución.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

cafe.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sacra97! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sacra97 :) | For investors.

No debe ser facil amiga pasar ese dia sin tus hijos, pero seguro te reconfortara que ellos estan viviendo sus sueños y pronto podran visitarte o tu ir a donde ellos estan.
Un abrazote del dia de las madres.

So you mom cooked something special. I can not remember my grandmothers or mother did, neither do I.

At school I made great things too but the schools of my children are not very creative. It's since 35 years a painted pot. I can remember my little brother already made that. Now school no longer gives children a hand with it. In the lower classes/grades mother has to give money so school can buy her a plant. I prefer chocolate.

You made a nice drawing.

You have my upvote and I wish you a great Mother's day. It's the thought that counts.

!trdo
💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @sacra97!
@sacra97 will receive 0.45917888 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.30611925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank @wakeupkitty Yes, when my children the teachers asked for money, but when I was at school we did manual work. Thanks I like to draw now I have more time to do it. I'll cook that day and buy a delicious cake to share with the family.

Congratulations @sacra97, your post successfully recieved 0.45917888 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.30611925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Las madres, el más preciado tesoro, tú eres un gran ejemplo, gracias por compartir tus recuerdos. Te deseamos un hermoso dia el domingo, querida @sacra97, eres una de nuestras super madres. Te abrazamos y dejamos nuestro apoyo por aqui.

¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76