THOUGHT ABOUT FUTURE CAREER.

in CCC3 years ago

Been wondering why I'm not being persistent and active about my future career, being a programmer, you have to learn unfailingly and practice. But I've been so relaxed, I realized it was because my laptop broke down but that is not an excuse, I was bored and felt like I'm failing without the laptop.

A3CC82B8-E501-43CB-BD0C-4A3CE9097F66.jpeg

4B530A06-D54E-4645-88C9-18EEBFBDA86A.png

Sort:  

Sorry about your laptop
It’s not easy being a programmer
You think about giving up so many times

Thank you and yes, you will keep on quoting and starting all over again until you become brave enough to withstand it all

Is your laptop fixed? If programming is boring you have only two options left. Make it more interesting or do what you like more.

Welcome to CCC 🍀💖

Yes got it fixed, thank you so much for the care and actually programming is what I like, I’ve not been myself since the laptop broke down, so I tried all my best and it got fixed finally

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining us and welcome to the community.
We stopped by to give you some upvotes and one extra because we are late.
All the best with your computer and programming. 👍🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35