Looking Back/Look Forward

in CCC2 years ago
Hello friends, it’s great again to share with you all, I see the @hive-166850 community getting fun and more fun always, let’s keep sharing and invite friends as well to make it interesting. 😀

LOOKING FORWARD TO REPORTING BACK TO SCHOOL

6D0F999E-3D5E-4908-8518-7858EF43B420.png

This has been bothering me, lol we resumed school about a week now but I’m very lazy, I don’t really want to report anytime soon lol 😂.

Even though I’m not a bad student but this time it’s becoming part of me but I don’t really blame myself because we’ve been at home for long, about 3 to 4 moths of break has made me feel so lazy.

Especially looking at the trip, 4 hours trip, I actually never seat in a bus 🚌 for that long until I got admitted to school, even though that’s how I get to explore and learn more but sometimes I feel so lazy taking that trip lol. 😂

CDEE4484-1429-4AC5-A22E-BF9EFCC4A099.jpeg

But finally I’ll have to go back, it’s actually interesting being in the school but it’s a lot because you gotta do assignments and lots me, I actually don’t want to go back but I have to because I’ve got no choice 😀😂.

276A1AD4-5A71-402C-917E-D2DA1091B710.png

CONCLUSION

Thank you all and that is what I’ve got this week to share with you, I’m trying to runaway from my future but that ain’t happening, I need more energy😂😂
Have a good time abs Happy Steeming 🎉🎉🎉.

Invites

I invite @mukka, @kataali and @imuniru38 to join this community and participate on amazing contests as well earn amazing steem prizes 💥

Sort:  

Lol. I get your feelings. Long breaks make me lazy to report too. All the best in your study. Thanks for sharing! 💐

Thank you, it’s all fun here especially sharing with others on Steemit

It takes 4 hours to arrive? You stay there or is it a daily trip. You had a lot of 'vacation' time to go back to school 😉
The last time schools were closed here was -I forgot the exact month- March or April 2021.
Believe me after a few days you are used to it and it feels as if you never been home.
All the best for you. Find yourself a seat. 🍀💖

Going to be staying there for the next 4,5 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53