Coffee surprise

in CCClast year

Tap here for the contest details and do join in the fun of sharing your 300 character story. 😊

Here is my entry

At work, my boss bought us coffee to start our day. We had a next door workmate visit our desk. She was whispering to my officemate then I greeted them with a happy tone. She got startled and my coffee flew off my desk. My taste buds ached... I haven't even have a single sip when she spilled my cup.

Screenshot_2023-01-28-21-21-14-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Thank you for dropping by. Keep safe.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Gossiping? How about her buying you a new coffee?

No. She was tired and all thats why she was jumpy. Gave an update of her son recovering in the ICU. I didnt bug her about the coffee. Its alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51