CONTEST Looking Back|Forward 4.32 .

in CCC3 years ago

I really look forward to my first vacation where I will go a place I have always dreamed of most probably Maldives or Seychelles. I always wonder if I will feel different or if the air will be different. I wonder if I will be filled with so much joy. I look forward to eating different but amazing cuisines I have never even heard of.

image.jpeg
Image Source

One thing that I always look forward to is the turquoise waters at the beach which are clean and crisp and are just so inviting. Sinking my feet in the white sand by the beach and enjoying tropical fruits like coconuts. What a lovely time it will be and I hope I will be able to reference back to this post to show that, that time actually came to pass successfully.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Trust me it will be different and you feel different. Blue water is rare to me too. Ours is grey. I hope to read about your travels.
Thanks for joining.
🍀💖

Very true! I hope to write about them to. Thank you to.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining this CCC contest and being an active member of the community.

CCC_1643052469254.png

Thank you to.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining this CCC contest and being an active member of the community.

CCC_1643052469254.png

Thank you to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55