You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is love?

in CCC4 years ago

Although I think very similar to what you write, I celebrate every day anything: Christmas in February or July, Valentine in October, I celebrate living every day and I share everything I can with family and friends. Any day is good to celebrate that it is a good day to celebrate anything :)
A fraternal hug in the distance, @wakeupkitty

Ps: I am taking advantage of the delegation granted to me to vote some publications 100% :)

Sort:  

This is how it should be. The best party is the unexpected one and we should celebrate if we feel to it not if we are forced by society or commercials.

Enjoy your day, blessings for you and your wife and thank you for the vote. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41