You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Steem Dinner Challenge - An American party.

in CCC4 years ago

I am honored to be invited to participate in your American party. I could bring not only Chilean food but also Venezuelan food. Although I now live in Chile, I still have Venezuelan food for breakfast ... mainly, arepas.

Sort:  

You make your breakfast yourself? I am looking forward to it and hope you take part of this challenge too.

Happy day @oneray. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah. I know how to cook many Venezuelan and Chilean dishes. Some desserts and the most important thing for me: Granola, which I will be publishing soon. It is delicious and nutritious at breakfast and as a snack

@oneray Always good to have a cook.around. I am looking forward to your publication 👍❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44