You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Feb 6, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.35" - My day!

in CCC4 years ago

It's nice to be with your youngest child. You are a a great mother. I wish I could join with the Feb 20 challenge of @davidke20. The wedding party will last this week. I hope I could have time to work out even a simple walking bending or twisting body.
Keep up your good daily routine. I'm happy ready your simple way of life and not taking medicine.

Sort:  

Come on, 20 reps, will only take you less than 1minute

 4 years ago 

Promise I will join this, just finish the busy week of the wedding here.

@olivia08 Write a post and set some targets for #hasil2020/and write how you want to achieve them plus write an update weekly.
It works better to keep you focussed.
That wedding party seems to be without an end. Is it still fun, relaxing this way?
No honeymoon?

I don't know if I am a great mother. I try to compensate a lot, all those times I am sick or absent... Now they are getting older and have their own interests I need to do less. They are fine with me just being around even if it is in bed.

If it comes to it I think I am not a great mom. My life is filled with children. I have five but I do not want it to be all about them. I need room for me just like they need their space.

I have a grandson was at his birth but I have no granny feelings and seldom see him. Perhaps once a year or less.
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72