You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clouds in the picture.

in CCC4 years ago

Your clouds are similar to middle east clouds but we are not freezing here. It's just cold that could sleep without aircon. So it means we experience coldness now. Another part of Saudi is freezing this time. People spent their vacation since this month is the semestral break.
Thank you for joining and please let me know how to use the winner picker? I'm tired of making videos in choosing the winner of the contest. hahaha.

Sort:  

I will see who to pick. You can give them a number too and do it with wheel of names or ask one of the children for a number. 😁

 4 years ago 

Oh, my bad I always forget hive number.
You know friend I'm too much busy .

Don't worry you can always add it later.Better not ask how many times I edit a post. 😫

 4 years ago 

Ok , I will do it.

I picked 3 winners and transferred the SBI for each of them. Happy day 💕

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much and I will mention this for the next time theme my gratitude for surprised gift.

You are welcome no matter if you mention it or not. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Just to show how good people in steemit like you, not self-centered and greedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73