Looking Back, Look Forward 4.2 Entry by @wakeupkitty

in CCC3 years ago

Good morning steemians and ccc community members!

Here I am once again to be with you my dear @wakeupkitty. I never been posting here for two days and I remember what I promised you to be back! Thank you for everything and to the one who invited me again. I think it was @jurich60. Thank you sister.

There are so many things to look forward and to look back. My life has a lot of mystery to remember and why I should look forward.

inbound2247940446630860764.jpg

It was the year 2019, January 8, when I spent my vacation and the last one. It never happen again. I suppose to spent it again duri g the death of my mother but so sad that pandemic hinder my way. If I have a lot of money to go home and stay there. There will be problem if I could not come back here again. But my pocket is still empty so I preferred staying withy job.

Many people asking why I do this? When I go to visit them and why I stay that I am already getting older? Many questions that even me could not answer because my destiny is in the hand of God. Instead of getting mad and stress with all these years that I never seen my family again, I focused on looking forward that someday it would be open again and there will be no danger anymore.

Do you think that I didn't miss them?

I really miss them so much but I have no choice. I only closed my eyes when teardrop is starting falling down.

inbound6847244678899678998.jpg

I miss my grandchildren and my son my father, sibling and everything there in my country.

Looking forward

One day soon I will be in my hometown, in the arms of my beloved one. Sooner or later I will be back in good shape. God has a wonderful plan for me one day in my life.

Thank you again @wakeupkitty for making this contest again.

I would like to say hello to @freedomshift and all #ccc members!

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read

I am inviting @jb123 @me2selah and @mers to join me here.

Thank you!

Steem On!

inbound6321973088377535390.gif

inbound2349242114499787088.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo & @baa.steemit

Sort:  

Great to read you again. Thanks for joining my contest. I hope there's a way back home. I have doubts and if so it might have changed. 🍀💖

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear, it is really so hard to go home . Ticket is three times expensive.

Before this pandemic started our government already announced they do not want common people to fly! Cheap tickets are no longer allowed we know what that means...

 3 years ago 

So nice to see you back here! I have missed reading you. I hope you will get to go back in time to come once all the dust settles down. Luckily for technology these days, communication is easily available although it is very different than being there together and being able to hug each other in person. Take care there dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @marblely. Glad seeing your comment.

 3 years ago 

Ohhh greetings, it's a pleasure to hear from you again.
This pandemic has left many people isolated without being able to see their relatives. I hope it will be over soon and that you will be able to travel back to your country.

My vote and resteem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @gertu . I am also hoping for that to happen sooner.

Happy much to read your post in the community. Prayer sent always for you, in the future you will settle with your love family, soon, and be with them forever.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear sister @jurich60.

I always look up.with you nay deevi.I do believe someday you will be back home again with your love ones.No matter how long of waiting..that time will.come.Thanks for i nspiring others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66