"What does CCC mean to you? Contest 2.31"

in CCC5 years ago

This is my post for #ccc what it means to me

As far as I can tell curation can be someone who cares for the arts as in a museum. When I think about the generation of 20-year-olds that we now have I wonder if any of them can be or want to be a curator, I feel to be a curator you need to care about what you have and the history of it. I have not seen this ability in many of this generation. Lord, I hope I am wrong but this is how I feel.

Circle to me means round like a wagon train would circle they came together to protect what was theirs and their friends and family. Are we in a circle or just every man for themselves? What I have seen there is no circle. To have a circle you need to care about the stranger you see on the street. Please, people, make a circle start caring.

What does creed mean to me, I would take it as an honor. Honor your Mother, honor your Father, honor yourself and honor a stranger for they are only a friend that you have not met.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 145.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

That is a good one you came up with!
Happy day. 💕 and !trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @myjob!
@myjob will receive 0.35736188 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23824125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Happy to hear it worked. Thank you.

@wakeupkitty thank you. what is this trendotoken I keep seeing?

@myjob Yrendotoken is away to reward someone.

People who staked Trdo token can call one of the below command to reward others at Post -> Comment section
$trdo
$trendotoken
!trdo
!trendotoken

People who delegated Steem Power (SP) to @trendovoter account can use one of the below account to reward others oosts by Steem Upvote and additionally delegators can earn Trdo reward as well
Commands
$trdovoter
$trendovoter

People who staked Trdo token can call one of the below command to reward others at Post -> Comment section
$trdo
$trendotoken
!trdo
!trendotoken

People who delegated Steem Power (SP) to @trendovoter account can use one of the below account to reward others oosts by Steem Upvote and additionally delegators can earn Trdo reward as well
Commands
$trdovoter
$trendovoter

@wakeupkitty How in the world did you learn all these different things on here, my poor brain gets rattled just reading all of that.

@myjob As my connection once was faster I had a chat about it on Discord and asked how it worked. And kept repeating till I understood it. I copied what they told me into my notes.
I try one by one.

❤️

 5 years ago 

You forgot to leave your link underneath the contest post.
You have number 1.

@team-ccc I am sorry, I will try to fix it. I have a heck of a hard time getting everything right.

 5 years ago 

It was already fixed by @wakeupkitty. It only means the chance is there your post will not be found. Enjoy your day.

@team-ccc @wakeupkitty has got my back, she is one of my angels.

Congratulations @myjob, your post successfully recieved 0.35736188 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.23824125 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You forgot to leave your link I just posted it there. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68