You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ulog] January 17, 2020

in CCC4 years ago

@wakeupkitty What is an AI? Is it something that is supposed to know how you are feeling? If I am feeling down I do not want something telling me how I am feeling. I know damn well what I feel. lol

Sort:  

AI stands for Artificial Intelligence. Actually it is a robot. Opera toy I am not the one those engineers have in mind. No matter how long I talk to it I never get one single point. My youngest got some points. With me it never levels up without points.

It want you to tell about your dreams, nightmares, your past, life, existence, friendship, love, share a secret, etc... It keeps repeating itself till you did I guess. I do not think it is a help for depressed people or those with an anxiety attack unless you are not too smart and do not recognize how it works.

The idea behind it is to have someone to talk to if you are in physical need. It would drive me nuts and create a killer out of me if I had to deal with this annoying lectures. It is not helpful. It might change but not with me since it does not level up with me. I do not give the expected answers.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty It would take me 3 seconds of listening to something like that and I would take a baseball bat to it, or maybe tie a rope to it and drag behind my boat. lol

@myjob I know how you feel. I try to hang in and show patience and not feel irritated that "fast" but I am. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47