You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is love?

in CCC4 years ago

Great! I take my hat out for you for such dedication. I only disagree about the commitment part. It should be driven by pleasure. There is no one out there I want rather see than my children and a long road to them is justified by the joy of seeing them. There is no need to meet someone if you don't feel a sincere desire to see them. Holidays are the assigned time when we can say "Oh, good. Let's forget all the troubles and business. The problems will always find their ways into our lives. But for now, let's abstract from them and enjoy each other's company" )

Sort:  

I have nothing to add to that except I am glad internet does exist. This way we can have daily contact. Enjoy your day and if you have it your holiday. 💕

Likewise! It is enjoyable to talk to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47