300 characters to describe today

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I am here to participate in the contest.

Screenshot_20211130-162818.jpg

Hi friends and family, how are you, woke up feeling very strong and energetic... Although we didn't pray as a family The way we usually did, just because of my children homework they could not allow me rest.
So they use my eyes for drawing.

Sort:  

Hi @mesola welcome to the community. Nice to meet you.

Did your children draw your eyes for homework? You have beautiful make up.
You used too many characters. You should use 300 only. Use wordcounter to count them for you. That's what I did.

You can change it. Good luck friend.

Ok I will do that immediately

It's fun and handy having children. You look great. 😉

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for joining this contest. We'll upvote another pist of yours. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70